The following members of the Lodge now have their 3 degrees, conferred by Noble Grand Bob Schelen on the evening of March 3, 2014:

Rene Martucci
Richard Urbino
Diana Wilkinson
Sheila Allen
Christopher Young
Joel Mandel
Michael Cabral
Margie Cabral
Michelle Kellogg
Tony Marigo
Rich Halen

These 11 members received the First Degree (the Degree of Friendship), the Second Degree (the Degree of Love) and the Third Degree (the Degree of Truth), and are now eligible to serve as officers in the Lodge, and to advance in membership in the Davis Encampment, if they wish.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This