Swearing-in of 2014 Rebekah Officers

Donna Morrison, Warden of the Rebekah Assembly and District Deputy President (center) had fun swearing in the 2014 elected officers of the Davis Rebekah Lodge #253.  Left to right are Financial Secretary Jessica Smith, Secretary Nicole Chaffee, Vice Grand Lea Rosenberg, Noble Grand Barb Geisler, Morrison, Treasurer Sheryl Cambron, and Trustee Diana Schmiegel.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This