Friendship, Love, and Truth

Over 40 committees supporting Davis Odd Fellows’ efforts in our Lodge and in the community.

Join Today!

Being Odd

Unique individuals that make Odd Fellowship fun and exciting.



Honoring our past as we look towards the future.

100 Reasons to be an Odd Fellow

A Community Connection

Signature events throughout the year providing financial support to our community.

Event Calendar

Renew Your Membership

Renew your Odd Fellows membership today.  It is easy and online.

Renew Online!

The Future of Odd Fellowship


A series of essays published by Dave Rosenberg from 2012 to 2014 about a progressive new vision for Odd Fellowship and  to reform, restructure and revitalize Odd Fellowship for the 21st Century.

Odd Fellow Lodges must become three-dimensional Lodges; emphasizing the rich culture and history of our fraternity, making sure we provide enjoyable social activities for our members, and making sure we reach out into our communities to do good works.

Download PDF (7MB)

Dedicated Members for Change


A progressive group of brothers and sisters focused on changing this Order to fit the needs of a changing society. Enjoy a number of thought-provoking articles which dig deep into the issues facing our Lodges and how we can bring new meaning to the principles of Friendship, Love, and Truth.

DMC is a “think tank” of new ideas and suggestions to reinvigorate, recharge, rejuvenate, and reform this Order.  DMC is focused primarily on ways for Lodges to increase their membership.

Learn More

Great Moments In Odd Fellowship

Click on an image to browse the entire catalog

At the Davis Odd Fellows Lodge

Noble Grand Report #92

Greetings Fellow Odd Fellows and Pledges! Don’t forget that we have many ways to promote your committee’s events to the membership and to the public. And I’m not even talking about email! We have our “Odd Fellows of Davis CA #169” closed Facebook group, which is... read more

Noble Grand Report #91

Dear Odd Fellows and Pledges, 1. Highway Clean-up. The next litter patrol is this Saturday, April 2nd. Meet at Big 5 at 9 a.m. Contact Sheryl at if you would like to help or to get more information. 2. The Davis Rebekahs Present: Bollywood... read more

Davis Odd Fellows Taste of Davis

The Davis Odd Fellows Lodge’s big fundraiser is coming up on Thursday, April 28, and tickets (which go fast) go on sale starting this Thursday, March 24. It’s “A Taste of Davis” featuring over 20 local purveyors of food, wine, beer, coffee and... read more

Davis Odd Fellows Celebrate 146th Birthday

It was the year that the Metropolitan Museum of Art was formed in New York, the United States Department of Justice was created, Lewis Carroll published “Through the Looking Glass”, the Franco-Prussian War was started, Bulgaria and Romania declared their... read more

Davis Odd Fellows on Facebook


Convivial Ed Lewis puts on another Children's Concert, May 14th! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Mother's Day Bingo this Sunday! Doors open at noon and games start at 1 p.m.! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The party has started! Come down for cake and beverages! Tours are open to the curious public! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Rent the Davis Odd Fellows Lodge
Odd Fellows Worldwide
Davis Rebekah Lodge on Facebook

Davis Lodges

Davis Odd Fellows Lodge #169
Noble Grand – Jean-Paul Montreuil
Vice Grand – Stewart Savage
Secretary – Jim Smith
Treasurer – Janis Rosenberg
Financial Secretary – Duff Devine

Davis Rebekah Lodge #253
Noble Grand – Barb Geisler
Vice Grand – Diana Schmiegel
Secretary – Nichole Nuñez
Financial Secretary – Jessica Smith
Treasurer – Sheryl Cambron

Davis Encampment #21
Chief Patriarch - Sharla Cheney
Senior Warden - Mary Superak
Junior Warden - Tony Pruitt
High Priest - Kurt Roggli
Treasurer - Janis Rosenberg
Financial Scribe - Lea Rosenberg
Scribe - Joel Mandel

Canton Davis #7
Captain – Dennis Corcoran
Lieutenant – Sheryl Cambron
Ensign – Joel Mandel
Clerk – Lea Rosenberg
Accountant – Lea Rosenberg

Hall Board Association 2016
President - Lea Rosenberg
Vice President - Dave Rosenberg
Secretary - Dave Reed
Treasurer - Diana Schmiegel
Bob Bockwinkel
Joyce Trujillo

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This